Honour boards

2018-19 Club Champions Winners

Championship Winner Runner Up
Achievement Award Rob Coulson Claire Smyth
Singles Womens Claire Smyth Ellen Weir
Pairs Womens Lorraine McDonald, Christine Elliott Claire Smyth, Nellie Kosta
Womens Proportional Carol Finlay Claire Smyth
Mixed Pairs Ellen Coulson, Rob Coulson Chris Elliott, Jeff Elliott
Singles Mens Rob Coulson Stuart Eden
Pairs Mens Leigh Marshall, Jeff Elliott Len Scopel, Matthew Earle
Handicap Mens Peter Kluge Rob Coulson
Triples Christine Scopel, Neil Williams (Barrie Jones), Len Scopel Kevin Pearce, Dennis Williams, Matthew Earle
Fours Lorraine McDonald, Peter Connell, Gerard Morgan, Ted McDonald Peter Boustead, Kevin Pearce, Michael Edgar, Dennis Williams
Novice Singles Christine Scopel Elizabeth Peck

Previous Years

Hampton Bowls Club has a number of different Honour Boards to recognise the achievements of it’s many members over the years.

Click on the links below to view the Honour Boards.

Achievement Award
Mens Singles Champions
Women's Singles Champions
Novice Singles Champions
Women's Minor Singles Champions (now combined in Novice Singles Champions)

Mens Pairs Champions
Women's Pairs Champions

Triples Champions
Fours Champions

Mens Handicap Singles Champions
Women's Handicap Singles Champions

Mens Under 35’s Singles Champions
Mens Veterans Singles Champions
Mixed Pairs Champions

2017 Championships

2017 Championships
2017 Championships
2017 Championships